Cold Fire (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
342
Utgivningsdatum
2012-12-06
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472202710
Cold Fire (e-bok)

Cold Fire (e-bok)

An unmissable, gripping thriller from the number one bestselling author

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2012-12-06
31
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'It is coming. It'll kill us all...' In this gripping thriller from global phenomenon Dean Koontz, a man with an extraordinary calling must come to terms with his forgotten past - perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.In Portland, he saved a young boy from a drunk driver.In Boston, he rescued a child from an underground explosion.In Houston, he disarmed a man who was trying to shoot his own wife.Reporter Holly Thorne was intrigued by the story of strange, quiet savior Jim Ironheart. But what power compelled an ordinary man to save twelve lives in three months? What visions haunted his dreams? And why did he whisper in his sleep: There is an Enemy. It is coming. It'll kill us all...?'Koontz barely lets the reader come up for air between terrors.' The Washington Post'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' The TimesWhy readers are so gripped by COLD FIRE:'Pure suspense the entire way' ***** Goodreads review'I love Dean Koontz and this is him at his very best!' ***** Goodreads review'Amazing book! I could not put it down.' ***** Goodreads review
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Dean Koontz

Övrig information

Dean Koontz was born into a very poor family and learned early on to escape into fiction. His novels have sold over 200 million copies worldwide and more than thirty have appeared on national and international bestseller lists. He lives in southern California with his wife, Gerda and a vivid imagination.