Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
277
Utgivningsdatum
2013-01-01
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472206060
Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 (e-bok)

Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 (e-bok)

(2 röster)
E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-01-01
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
10
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance series from New York Times bestseller, J. Kenner. Fans of E. L. James's Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and Jodi Ellen Malpas will be mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman who fascinates him and to whom he makes a very indecent proposal...He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart.But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever.Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner...Discover the whole story of Damien and Nikki's epic romance in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me, Deepest Kiss, Entice Me and Anchor Me.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av J Kenner