Medusa (Oslo Crime Files 1) (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2015-10-08
Förlag
Headline
Översättare
Robert Ferguson
ISBN
9781472206848
Medusa (Oslo Crime Files 1) (e-bok)

Medusa (Oslo Crime Files 1) (e-bok)

A sleek, gripping psychological thriller that will keep you hooked

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-10-08
11
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening StandardThe first novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. A woman vanishes from a forest near Oslo. Days later her body is found, seemingly mauled and maimed by a bear. When another woman is reported missing and then found dead with the same scratches and bites, police find the link between them is local doctor Axel Glenne. Forensics reveal the women were murdered and a net of suspicion tightens around Axel, who is convinced his twin brother Brede is responsible. But no one has seen him for years and if Axel is to prove his innocence, he needs to find Brede. And fast. But there isn't a single photograph of the brothers together and neither Axel's wife nor his children has ever met a man called Brede ...'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Medusa (Oslo Crime Files 1)