Certain Signs That You Are Dead (Oslo Crime Files 4) (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2016-03-24
Förlag
Headline
Översättare
Robert Ferguson
ISBN
9781472206909
Certain Signs That You Are Dead (Oslo Crime Files 4) (e-bok)

Certain Signs That You Are Dead (Oslo Crime Files 4) (e-bok)

A compelling and cunning thriller that will keep you hooked

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2016-03-24
32
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
CERTAIN SIGNS THAT YOU ARE DEAD is the fourth psychological thriller in Torkil Damhaug's Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.Every killer leaves a trace.In Akershus University Hospital, a patient disappears into thin air.That evening, his body is found in a basement box-room, his throat cut.When retired forensic pathologist Jennifer Pl terud is called in to examine the dead man, she has no idea of just how closely she is involved in the murder herself.And in the merciless heat of summer, she will be forced to make connections she would have preferred to ignore... Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug:'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Certain Signs That You Are Dead (Oslo Cri...