How I Lost You (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2014-10-09
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472218988

How I Lost You E-bok

An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2014-10-09
46
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
'OMG! This book had me gripped from the start, it literally took me less than 4 hours to read it. I just couldn't put it down... loved it!' Goodreads reviewer My name is Emma Cartwright. Three years ago I was Susan Webster, and I murdered my twelve-week-old son.I have no memory of what happened but you believe what your loved ones, your doctor and the police are telling you, don't you?But if you can't remember what happened, how can you be sure that they are telling the truth?And if there was the smallest chance your son was alive, wouldn't you do anything to get him back?A heart-stopping, addictive thriller that will have you hooked from the first page to the last, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Patient and The Family Upstairs.Readers LOVE How I Lost You:'Utterly gripping' CLARE MACKINTOSH'Hooked from the first page and kept me guessing right up until the end' CLAIRE DOUGLAS'An outstanding and original thriller' BA PARIS'Will keep you glued to your seat' ALEX MARWOOD'Addictive stuff' WOMAN & HOME'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY'An addictive thriller' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING'Jenny is an evil genius' LISA HALL'A thoroughly twisty treat' HEAT'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller' RED MAGAZINE
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jenny Blackhurst