What Happened That Night (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
512
Utgivningsdatum
2017-06-01
Förlag
Headline Review
Dimensioner
215 x 139 x 57 mm
Vikt
635 g
ISBN
9781472235343
What Happened That Night (inbunden)

What Happened That Night

A page-turning read by the No. 1 Bestselling author

Inbunden Engelska, 2017-06-01
229
Specialorder (osäker tillgång). Skickas inom 11-20 vardagar.
Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author of THE HIDEAWAY, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Lisa Jewell. Then When Lola Fitzpatrick catches the eye of Philip Warren, she's new to Dublin and loving it. He's used to getting what he wants...and she can't resist him. Until one night he forces her to make an impossible choice. If she'd known then what she knows now, everything might have been different. Now Lola's daughter Bey has inherited her mother's impulsive streak and it takes her down dangerous paths. Then one night she too finds herself in front of a man she loves, with impossible choices of her own to make. For both women, what happened that night changes everything. For better. For worse. For ever.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. What Happened That Night
  2. +
  3. Yours, Faithfully

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Yours, Faithfully av Sheila O'Flanagan (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 348 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sheila O'Flanagan

Recensioner i media

'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** * Heat * 'The mother/daughter relationship is particularly well evoked' * Sunday Express * This warm family story of mother and daughter * My Weekly * See the aftermath as this family tries to put right their mistakes. You'll be rooting for them. * Take a Break * Praise for Sheila's other novels: 'Smart and twisty' * Heat ***** * This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end * Look * Sheila O'Flanagan has written another first class bestseller. I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page * Woman's Way * Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge * Sunday Mirror * Must read * Saturday Express * An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement * Sunday Express * A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines * Heat ***** * A heartfelt tale, told with the sincerity and humour we've come to expect from Sheila O'Flanagan - this is a real page turner * Best * The perfect holiday companion... O'Flanagan is one of our best-known, best-loved and most prolific women's fiction authors. A thoroughly satisfying, well-paced plot from a sure and experienced pen * Irish Independent * Romantic and charming * Candis *

Övrig information

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband. www.sheilaoflanagan.com Twitter @sheilaoflanagan Facebook.com/sheilabooks