Hardcore Twenty-Four (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2018-10-02
Förlag
Headline Review
Dimensioner
192 x 132 x 20 mm
Vikt
218 g
ISBN
9781472245939
Hardcore Twenty-Four (häftad)

Hardcore Twenty-Four

Häftad Engelska, 2018-10-02
123
  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
  • Köp nu, betala sen med
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
Headless bodies have started appearing across town in Trenton, New Jersey... Mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey in Hardcore Twenty-Four, the thrilling twenty-fourth adventure in the laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Sue Grafton. Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times). At first, it's just corpses from a funeral home and the morgue that have had the heads removed. Then a homeless man is murdered and dumped behind a church. Stephanie Plum knows that she's the only one with a prayer of catching this killer. If that's not enough, Diesel's back in town. The six-foot-tall, blond-haired hunk accepts no limits - that includes locked doors, closed windows and underwear. Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, isn't pleased at his arrival, nor is Ranger, the high-powered security consultant with his own plans for Stephanie. Jersey's favourite bounty hunter is stuck in the middle with more questions than answers. Who is behind the startling epidemic of mutilated corpses? And is the enigmatic Diesel's sudden appearance a coincidence or the cause of recent deadly events? What readers are saying about the Stephanie Plum series: 'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art' 'Thrilling with a wicked sense of humour pervading the book' 'There is something for everyone - adventure, action, romance, comedy and sex'
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Hardcore Twenty-Four
  2. +
  3. Tricky Twenty-Two

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Tricky Twenty-Two av Janet Evanovich (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 242 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Janet Evanovich

Recensioner i media

Praise for Janet Evanovich: 'Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction' * GQ * A laugh-out-loud page-turner * Heat * Romantic and gripping... An absolute tonic * Good Housekeeping * As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint * Time Out * Pithy, witty and fast-paced * The Sunday Times * Making trouble and winning hearts * USA Today *

Övrig information

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Look Alive Twenty-Five and Hardcore Twenty-Four the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton; the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg; the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger. Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.