Sunset over the Cherry Orchard (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2018-08-09
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472245960
Sunset over the Cherry Orchard (e-bok)

Sunset over the Cherry Orchard E-bok

The feel-good summer read that's like the best kind of holiday

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2018-08-09
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
56
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
'Warm, romantic and funny' Katie FfordeJo Thomas's new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain, where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews, Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard is a heartwarming, hilarious tale that is 'like the best kind of holiday' (Lucy Diamond).It's time for Beti Winter to dance to her own beat. After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start. What better place than the sun-drenched hills of southern Spain?But it's not all sangria and siestas. Beti finds work on an old Andalusian cherry farm where there are cherries to be picked, trees to be watered and her fiery boss, Antonio, to win over. As the sun toasts her skin, Beti finds herself warming to the Spanish way of life. Embracing the art of flamenco, she discovers there is much to learn from the dance of passion. She just has to let loose and listen to the rhythm of her heart. Readers love Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard:'I loved it!!! I can't recommend this book enough''Such an enjoyable journey that I just couldn't put it down' 'A real feel good book' 'Wow just wow, its a shame I have to come back to England, after being so thoroughly transported to southern Spain in this wonderful story''Amazing, incredible, heartwarming read that I loved from start to finish''If you want to be transported to another country and another way of life, with fantastic characters and an utterly addictive story, then you really must read this book!''I LOVED LOVED LOVED this book''The plot of Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard is perfect''There is laughter, tears, friendship, jealousy, and passion all vying for attention against the stunning backdrop of rural Spain''This is a delightfully sweet, escapist read that's perfect for holidays or anyone wishing to get away for a bit, as it whisks readers away to beautiful Spain''Sun, Food and Romance is there anything more you could ask for in a summer read? I don't think so!!!'
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jo Thomas