Coming Home to Winter Island (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2019-10-31
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472246042
Coming Home to Winter Island (e-bok)

Coming Home to Winter Island (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2019-10-31
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
10
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Wrap up warm and explore the breath-taking beauty of a remote Scottish island and an old house waiting to unlock enchanting family secrets. Fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson will love this irresistible new winter novel from Jo Thomas. Do you need to find out where you've come from before you can know what the future holds?Ruby's singing career is on the verge of hitting the big time, when her voice breaks. Fearing her career is over, she signs up for a retreat in Tenerife to recover.But an unexpected call from a stranger on a remote Scottish island takes her on a short trip to sort out some family business. It's time to go and see the grandfather she's never met.City girl Ruby knows she will be happy to leave the windswept beaches behind as quickly as she can, especially as a years-old family rift means she knows she won't be welcome at Teach Mhor.But as she arrives at the big house overlooking the bay, she finds things are not as straightforward as she might have thought. There's an unexpected guest in the house and he's not planning on going anywhere any time soon ...Praise for Jo Thomas:'Magically romantic...best read in front of a crackling log fire' Milly Johnson'The characters went straight to my heart' Katie Fforde'A sparkling, heartwarming hug of a story' Miranda Dickinson'Like the best kind of holiday' Lucy Diamond
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jo Thomas