Wicked Grind (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
288
Utgivningsdatum
2017-07-11
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472246936
Wicked Grind (e-bok)

Wicked Grind E-bok

A powerfully passionate love story

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2017-07-11
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
20
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
From J. Kenner, the New York Times and No. 1 international bestselling author of the million-copy selling Stark series, comes Wicked Grind, a new novel set in the seductive Stark world. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.Sometimes it feels so damn good to be bad...Photographer Wyatt Royce's career is on the verge of exploding. All he needs is one perfect model to be the centrepiece of his sexy, controversial show and he's sure to have a winner.Then Kelsey Draper walks in. Stunning. Vibrant. And far too fragile for a project like this. Wyatt should know - he remembers vividly how their relationship ended all those years ago.Desperate for cash and frustrated with her good girl persona, Kelsey sets her sights on Wyatt's show - and only the show. Because Wyatt Royce is a danger to her heart. Still, she can't help wondering if she's in too deep when Wyatt agrees to give her the job only if he has complete control on camera - and in his bed...Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner...
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av J Kenner