Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice... (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
464
Utgivningsdatum
2020-03-05
Förlag
Headline Review
Illustratör/Fotograf
None
Illustrationer
None
Dimensioner
197 x 127 x 29 mm
Vikt
388 g
ISBN
9781472254757
Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice... (häftad)

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Häftad Engelska, 2020-03-05
99
Finns i lager! Skickas inom 1-2 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER SHEILA'S FANTASTIC NEW NOVEL 'THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY' IS PUBLISHING IN MAY 2020 - AND YOU CAN PRE-ORDER NOW! The page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway 'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem' Woman and Home 'One of my favourite authors' Marian Keyes Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Amanda Prowse. Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid. After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple. Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour. Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make. Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself... What readers are saying about HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE: 'An emotional read ... I would happily recommend' 5 stars 'Can't put it down' 5 stars 'Satisfying, uplifting' 5 stars 'A great read, really a feel-good book' 5 stars
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...
  2. +
  3. My Mother's Secret

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt My Mother's Secret av Sheila O'Flanagan (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 198 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sheila O'Flanagan

Recensioner i media

The perfect holiday companion... O'Flanagan is one of our best-known, best-loved and most prolific women's fiction authors * Irish Independent * Make some space in your suitcase * Candis * An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement * Sunday Express * I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page * Woman's Way * Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge * Sunday Mirror * This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end * Look * You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read * Best * Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's irresistible novels: 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane * Sunday Mirror * An inspiring tale of strength, love and self-discovery from Roxy's dilemma. It's a novel that will resonate with many women, and you'll be cheering Roxy on throughout * S Magazine * A classic tale of the perfect wife and mother rediscovering her potential * Women's Weekly * Praise for HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE: 'Another gem from O'Flanagan * Heat *

Bloggat om Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secr...

Övrig information

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including The Hideaway, What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, and All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award). She lives in Dublin with her husband. www.sheilaoflanagan.com Twitter @sheilaoflanagan Facebook.com/sheilabooks