Prenup (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2019-07-11
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472258762
Prenup (e-bok)

Prenup E-bok

The 'sweet, sassy, sparkling' smash-hit rom-com, guaranteed to make you smile!

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2019-07-11
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
47
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone och iPad
The feel-good romantic comedy hit! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.Readers can't stop raving about The Prenup! 'Sweet, sassy, sparkling!''My absolute favourite''A perfect easy-reading, cheer-you-up, read''Lauren's books take you on a journey of love, laughter and unexpected twists''The sweetest and most amazing book''There are books that make you want to stay curled up until you finish them, and this is one of those'....................................................................LOVE WASN'T PART OF THE DEAL FOR THIS MARRIAGE...My name is Charlotte Spencer and, ten years ago, I married my brother's best friend. I haven't seen him since. Charlotte Spencer grew up on the blue-blooded Upper East Side of Manhattan but she never wanted the sit-still-look-pretty future her parents dictated for her. Enter Colin Walsh, her brother's quiet, brooding, man-bun-sporting best friend, and with him a chance to escape. He's far from Charlotte's dream guy but they need each other for one thing: marriage. One courthouse wedding later, Charlotte's inheritance is hers to start a business in San Francisco and Irish-born Colin has a Green Card. Ten years later, Colin drops a bombshell: the terms of their prenup state that before either can file for divorce, they have to live under the same roof for three months. Suddenly this match made in practicality is about to take on whole new meaning.......................................................................More raves for The Prenup!'Layne does it again with this sexy, sassy romantic comedy with all the feels!' JENNIFER PROBST'Utterly charming. With non-stop wit, this feel-good romance pays homage to the old-school rom-coms we all loved so much' RS GREY'Layne's best work yet' RACHEL VAN DYKEN'One beautifully written bundle of fun wit and real emotion' NOELLE ADAMS'Lauren Layne's voice sparkles in The Prenup. With its sharp humor, easy banter and toe-curling sexual tension, it's the ultimate LL experience' JESSICA LEMMONWant more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out all of Lauren's books! Don't miss:You, AgainMade In ManhattanTo Sir, With LoveThe Central Park Pact seriesOxford seriesWedding Belles seriesI Do, I Don't seriesLove, Unexpectedly series
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Lauren Layne