Honest Lie (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2022-04-26
Förlag
Headline
ISBN
9781472298669
Honest Lie (e-bok)

Honest Lie E-bok

A totally gripping and unputdownable thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2022-04-26
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
39
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Ladda ned och läs i en e-boksläsare. Tips på appar
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'The suspense was NON-STOP. Every page needed to be turned. Every WORD needed to be read. READ. THIS. BOOK.' 'OMG!!! AWESOME READ!!' SHE'S BEEN TAKEN. AND IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT.'Riveting suspense' COLLEEN HOOVERRainy lives at the top of Tiger Mountain. It's a sanctuary - a new life where she can hide from her disturbing past.When she reluctantly agrees to a girls' weekend in Vegas, she's prepared for an exhausting parade of shots and slot machines. But on their first night, one of the women doesn't come back to the hotel room.Then Rainy gets a message. Someone has her friend but Rainy is who they really want, and she knows why. Now, the only way to save her friend is to step back into the past.From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tarryn Fisher comes a seething, gut-punch of a thriller that will have you gripped to the edge of your seat as it drives you to its nail-biting conclusion. Perfect for fans of B A Paris, Alice Feeney and Stay Close.______What readers are saying about An Honest Lie'Had me on the edge of my seat from the very first line and I couldn't stop reading until I finished. This is my new favorite thriller from Tarryn' 'This is an intense (OMG!) novel . . . You will not be able to put this book down, so prepare yourself!' 'I could not put this book down. I loved very minute of it. If you're a thriller fan grab this one as soon as it's out! Five stars!' 'An Honest Lie was seriously perfect and I devoured it in just a few days' 'Just like Tarryn to keep a hold of you right through to the last line!!' 'Wow. An Honest Lie has been my fav thriller of the year so far by FAR'
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Tarryn Fisher