Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2013-12-23
Förlag
Ebury Publishing
ISBN
9781473502451
Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance (e-bok)

Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-12-23
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
35
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
A soon-to-be college freshman, and the unlikely guy who turns her life upside-down.In the wealthy town of Sundale, Kelli Pinkins has hatched the perfect plan to capitalize on her good reputation. For a generous fee, she will be every guy with a trust-fund's dream: a Friday-night alibi, the girlfriend or BFF that parents dream about. With college approaching, Kelli s services are in demand more than ever, which means that her social life is non-existent. But Kelli is okay with that - she's raking in cash. Besides, relationships are tricky. She d rather be at home on Xbox LIVE, anyway. But then she meets college stud Chase Maroney.A warm, funny and romantic book, Friday Night Alibi is perfect for fans of Cora Carmack, Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Cassie Mae