Switched: A Rouge Contemporary Romance (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2013-12-23
Förlag
Ebury Publishing
ISBN
9781473502468
Switched: A Rouge Contemporary Romance (e-bok)

Switched: A Rouge Contemporary Romance (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-12-23
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
35
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
What do you do when you re head over heels for your best friend s guy? Ever since high school, Kayla has been crazy for gorgeous football player Talon. But now he's dating her best friend Reagan. To make things more complicated, Talon' best friend Wesley has it bad for Reagan too!For Kayla, seeing the two lovebirds together is absolutely unbearable. So Kayla and Wesley hatch a plot to drive them apart...A warm, funny and romantic book, Switched is perfect for fans of Cora Carmack, Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Cassie Mae