Almost Adults (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2019-06-24
Förlag
Ebury Publishing
ISBN
9781473567832
Almost Adults (e-bok)

Almost Adults (e-bok)

The relatable and life-affirming story about female friendship you need to read in summer 2019

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2019-06-24
65
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Encapsulates the highs and lows of friendship in your twenties. Perfect for fans of Dolly AldertonThe struggle is real but at least they're all in it together.Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days?Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because you forgot to pay your council tax?Become a hot mess who s falling apart because they ve been broken up with?Mackie, Edele, Alex and Nat are navigating their chaotic and confusing twenties together. They have jobs and pay their own rent (well, most of them) but don't know how to bleed radiators, defrost a freezer or test the smoke alarms. With break-ups to deal with and major decisions to make, life can get messy especially when they're still trying to get the hang of this 'being a grown-up' thing. Welcome to the joys of being almost adults.A relatable and uplifting coming-of-age novel about 'adulting' and female friendships perfect for fans of Holly Bourne's How Do You Like Me Now?, Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare and Lucy Vine's Are We Nearly There Yet?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Almost Adults