Dark Waters (ljudbok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Ljudbok
Filformat
MP3
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Inläsare
Sarah Barron
Utgivningsdatum
2020-07-16
Förlag
Random House
ISBN
9781473581333
Dark Waters (ljudbok)

Dark Waters Ljudbok

Ljudbok (MP3), Engelska, 2020-07-16
163
Ladda ned och läs i en ljudboksläsare. Tips på appar
Finns även som
Visa alla 3 format & utgåvor
Brought to you by Penguin.THREE MISTAKES. TWO MURDERS. ONE MORE VICTIM TO GO . . .Annabelle has come to the Scottish Highlands to escape. But as she speeds along a deserted mountain road, she is suddenly forced to swerve. The next thing she remembers is waking up in a dark, damp room. A voice from the corner of the room says 'The Doctor will be here soon'.Scott is camping alone in the Scottish woodlands when he hears a scream. He starts to run in fear of his life. Scott is never seen again.Meanwhile DI Monica Kennedy has been called to her first Serious Crimes case in six months - a dismembered body has been discovered, abandoned in a dam. Days later, when another victim surfaces, Monica knows she is on the hunt for a ruthless killer.But as she begins to close in on the murderer, her own dark past isn't far behind ...Perfect for fans of James Oswald, Ann Cleeves and Val McDermid.The haunting new novel from G. R. Halliday, author of FROM THE SHADOWS, shortlisted for THE MCILVANNEY DEBUT PRIZE 'DARK WATERS is dark and disturbing from page one - in the best possible way. The plot is intricate and layered, and peppered with revelations that will keep you reading into the night' Yrsa Sigurardottir(c) G.R. Halliday 2020 (P) Penguin Audio 2020
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av G R Halliday