Make Them Sorry (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2018-08-09
Förlag
Mulholland Books
Dimensioner
142 x 227 x 24 mm
Vikt
406 g
ISBN
9781473662230
Make Them Sorry (häftad)

Make Them Sorry

Camaro Espinoza Book 3

Häftad Engelska, 2018-08-09
189
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Boken kan tyvärr inte levereras innan julafton.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Camaro Espinoza is 'the deadliest female protagonist since Jon Land's Caitlin Strong and Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander' (Booklist). Camaro doesn't particularly want to get involved with other people's lives, other people's problems. But she can tell that the woman in her gym is looking for help. And when she learns that Faith has a stalker, she agrees to give her a few defense lessons. She's not expecting the stalker to become so violent so quickly. Or to have been hired by someone. Faith, it seems, has made some serious enemies... and now they're going after Camaro too. They're about to find out that that was a mistake.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Make Them Sorry
  2. +
  3. Walk Away

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Walk Away av Sam Hawken (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 318 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

A fast-moving story with lots of action, some interesting twists, and the deadliest female protagonist since Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander * Booklist * A fast-moving story with lots of action, some interesting twists, and the deadliest female protagonist since Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander * Booklist * Sam Hawken has created a deep and dangerous female lead in THE NIGHT CHARTER. If you're ever in trouble and need a kickass heroine to get you out of it, look no further than army veteran Camaro Espinoza * Mari Hannah, author of the Kate Daniels series * Sam Hawken has created a deep and dangerous female lead in THE NIGHT CHARTER. If you're ever in trouble and need a kickass heroine to get you out of it, look no further than army veteran Camaro Espinoza. -- Mari Hannah, author of the Kate Daniels series From the galloping urgency of its opening pages to its dramatic conclusion, THE NIGHT CHARTER is one hell of a ride. Hawken's prose is as taut as barbed wire and his storytelling sure and surprising. A hyper-charged knockout thriller * Stav Sherez, author of A Dark Redemption * From the galloping urgency of its opening pages to its dramatic conclusion, THE NIGHT CHARTER is one hell of a ride. Hawken's prose is as taut as barbed wire and his storytelling sure and surprising. A hyper-charged knockout thriller -- Stav Sherez, author of A Dark Redemption One for fans of Lee Child, John D Macdonald and Miami Vice * Shortlist * One for fans of Lee Child, John D Macdonald and Miami Vice * Shortlist * Camaro, a winning blend of compassion and ruthlessness clearly conceived as a female Jack Reacher, deserves a long life as a similarly nomadic series heroine * The Sunday Times * Camaro, a winning blend of compassion and ruthlessness clearly conceived as a female Jack Reacher, deserves a long life as a similarly nomadic series heroine * The Sunday Times * Praise for THE CAMARO ESPINOZA SERIES * - * Praise for THE NIGHT CHARTER * . *

Bloggat om Make Them Sorry

Övrig information

Sam Hawken is a Crime Writers Association Dagger-nominated bestselling author. He lives outside Baltimore, Maryland with his wife and son. He is active in autism-related causes.