Grand Reopening Of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
256
Utgivningsdatum
2015-03-27
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9781474030793
Grand Reopening Of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) (e-bok)

Grand Reopening Of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-03-27
32
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
'You know you're in for a treat when you open a Jenny Oliver book' Debbie JohnsonFrom the top 10 best-selling author of The Summerhouse by the SeaWelcome to Jenny Oliver's brand new Cherry Pie Island series!Home, Sweet Home....?There's nowhere more deliciously welcoming...When Annie White steps back onto Cherry Pie Island, it's safe to say her newly inherited Dandelion Cafe has seen better days! And while her childhood home on the Thames-side island idyll is exactly the same retreat from the urban bustle of London she remembers, Annie's not convinced that Owner of The Dandelion Cafe is a title she'll be keeping for long. Not that she can bear the idea of letting her dedicated, if endearingly disorganized staff lose their jobs. Plus cafe life does also have the added bonus of working a stone's throw away from millionaire Matt and his disarmingly charming smile!One (shoestring budget) cafe makeover, a few delightful additions to the somewhat retro menu and a lot of cherry pie tastings later, The Dandelion Cafe is ready for its grand reopening! But once she's brought the dilapidated old cafe back to life, Annie finds herself wishing her stay on the island was just a bit longer. She always intended to go back to the big city...but could island living finally have lured her back home for good?Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sophie Kinsella and Cathy Bramley.The Cherry Pie Island seriesThe Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe - Book 1The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip - Book 2The Great Allotment Challenge - Book 3One Summer Night at the Ritz - Book 4The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe is Book 1 in The Cherry Pie Island series.Each part of Cherry Pie Island can be read and enjoyed as a standalone story - or as part of the utterly delightful series.Praise for Jenny Oliver'I thoroughly enjoyed this book it had a sprinkling of festivity, a touch of romance and a glorious amount of mouth-watering baking!' - Rea Book Review on The Parisian Christmas Bake Off'With gorgeous descriptions of Paris, Christmas, copious amounts of delicious baking that'll make your mouth water, and lots and lots of snow - what more could you ask for from a Christmas novel!' - Bookboodle on The Parisian Christmas Bake Off'The baking part of the book is incredibly well written; fans of The Great British Bake Off will not be disappointed to see all their favourites in here! This is a lovely little read that is perfect for the festive period!' - Hanging on Every Word on The Parisian Christmas Bake Off' ideal for a summer read.' - Catch a Single Thought on The Vintage Summer Wedding'Jenny Oliver writes contemporary women's fiction which leaves you with a warm, fuzzy feeling inside.' - Books with Bunny on The Vintage Summer Wedding'...it was everything I enjoy. Oliver did a wonderful job of allowing us to immerse ourselves in the lives of the pair, she created characters that were likeable and well rounded...I couldn't find a single flaw in the book.' - 5* stars from Afternoon Bookery to The Little Christmas Kitchen
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Grand Reopening Of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry...