Never Always Sometimes (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
320
Utgivningsdatum
2015-08-13
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9781474033398
Never Always Sometimes (e-bok)

Never Always Sometimes E-bok

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-08-13
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
54
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Never date your best friendAlways be originalSometimes rules are meant to be broken.Best friends Dave and Julia were determined to never be cliches so they even wrote their own Never List of everything they vowed they'd never, ever do in high school.Some of the rules have been easy to follow; But Dave has a secret: he's broken rule #8, never pine silently after someone for the entirety of high school. It's either that or break rule #10, never date your best friend. Dave has loved Julia for as long as he can remember.So when she suggests they do every Never on the list, Dave is happy to play along. He even dyes his hair an unfortunate shade of green.It starts as a joke, but then a funny thing happens: Dave and Julia discover they've actually been missing out on high schoolAnd maybe even on love.Praise for Adi Alsaid'Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns' - School Library Journal'Balances both the quirky fun and the harsh realities of adolescence' - Entertainment Weekly'Let's Get Lost is an absorbing, beautiful novel we all need in our lives. Phenomenal!'- Pretty Little Memoirs'a sweet tale with real heart - get in early before the rest of the reading world catches up'- Heat'For readers of John Green' - Fresh Fiction
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Adi Alsaid