Luckiest Girl Alive (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2015-05-12
Förlag
Simon & Schuster
ISBN
9781476789651
Luckiest Girl Alive (e-bok)

Luckiest Girl Alive (e-bok)

A Novel

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2015-05-12
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
151
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Soon to be a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis! Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at this ';perfect page-turner' (People)that Reese Witherspoon describes as ';one of those reads you just can't put down!' This instant New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling novel follows an unforgettable young woman striving to create the perfect lifeuntil a violent incident from her past threatens to unravel everything and expose her most shocking secret.HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself. Now, with a glamorous job, expensive wardrobe, and handsome blue blood fianc, she's this close to living the perfect life she's worked so hard to achieve. But Ani has a secret. There's something else buried in her past that still haunts her, something private and painful that threatens to bubble to the surface and destroy everything. With a singular voice and twists you won't see coming, Luckiest Girl Alive explores the unbearable pressure that so many women feel to ';have it all' and introduces a heroine whose sharp edges and cutthroat ambition have been protecting a scandalous truth, and a heart that's bigger than it first appears. The question remains: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked foror, will it at long last, set Ani free?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jessica Knoll