Favourite Sister (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
416
Utgivningsdatum
2018-05-17
Förlag
Pan Macmillan
ISBN
9781509839988
Favourite Sister (e-bok)

Favourite Sister (e-bok)

A Compulsive Psychological Thriller from the Bestselling Author Of Luckiest Girl Alive

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2018-05-17
95
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
From the author of the bestselling Luckiest Girl Alive comes Jessica Knoll's thriller, The Favourite Sister, which follows a pair of competitive and uber-successful sisters whose secrets and lies result in murder. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Nine Perfect Strangers and Caroline Kepnes' You.Brett and Kelly Courtney are the shining jewels in a New York-based reality TV show called Goal Diggers. One of the most popular shows on American national television, its fiercely competitive cast of five self-made women are defined by their success, beauty and ruthless drive to reach the top by whatever means necessary. The Courtney sisters' rivalry goes skin deep despite the blossoming business they have built together that helps disadvantaged women in Morocco. Harbouring bitter jealousies and dark secrets about their manufactured screen lives they're joined by three other hyper-competitive women who all have their own agendas. And the latest season promises sparks to fly in the quest for even higher ratings.Vicious backstabbing, scathing social media attacks and finely-tuned scripting draw in the viewing public every week, all orchestrated by the show's omnipotent producers. But even they don't know that season four will end in murder . . .
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jessica Knoll