First Mistake (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2019-05-30
Förlag
Pan Macmillan
ISBN
9781509885206
First Mistake (e-bok)

First Mistake (e-bok)

The wife, the husband and the best friend - you can't trust anyone in this page-turning, unputdownable thriller

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2019-05-30
49
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife.For Alice, life has never been better. After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, has a successful business, two children and a beautiful house. In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted. A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows. So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth. She can trust Beth, can't she . . .?
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sandie Jones