Amazing Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Mazes, Crosswords, and Puzzles to Improve Your Skills (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Trade Paper)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
64
Utgivningsdatum
2020-08-01
Förlag
Sky Pony
Illustratör/Fotograf
Grace Sandford
Dimensioner
277 x 213 x 8 mm
Vikt
227 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781510763036
Amazing Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Mazes, Crosswords, and Puzzles to Improve Your Skills (häftad)

Amazing Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Mazes, Crosswords, and Puzzles to Improve Your Skills

Häftad Engelska, 2020-08-01
129
  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Kan levereras innan julafton!
Over 60 pages of skill-building, island-loving fun! There's a whole lot to love about the world of Animal Crossing. From its adorable characters, to the challenge of creating a whole town from scratch, to its daily in-game surprises, this popular game offers kids an island paradise of endless fun. Now fans of the game can enjoy Animal Crossing and learn helpful strategies with on-the-page activities! Amazing Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing is a one-of-a-kind workbook that invites kids to develop their in-game skills with puzzles, mazes, crosswords, and more. Beginner to advanced gamers will learn helpful tips for earning bells and building their town as they gain familiarity with all the different scenarios and challenges in Animal Crossing. Whether at home, on a long car trip, or at the beach, this vibrant, illustrated book of activities for young gamers is jam-packed with puzzles and helpful tips to make them better gamers. Inside you'll find:
  • Mazes
  • Crosswords
  • Puzzles
  • Code breakers
  • And more!
With over 50 games and a variety of tips to help them level up, Animal Crossing fans of all ages will stay busy and engaged for hours.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Amazing Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Mazes, Crosswords, and Puzzles to Improve Your Skills
  2. +
  3. Awesome Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Word Searches, Code-Breakers, and Matching Games to Improve Your Skills

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Awesome Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing:... av Jen Funk Weber (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 258 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »