The Big Book of Stem Activities for Minecrafters: An Unofficial Activity Book--Loaded with Puzzles and At-Home Experiments (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Trade Paper)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
256
Utgivningsdatum
2021-09-01
Förlag
Sky Pony
Illustratör/Fotograf
Amanda Brack
Dimensioner
280 x 219 x 20 mm
Vikt
953 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781510765450
The Big Book of Stem Activities for Minecrafters: An Unofficial Activity Book--Loaded with Puzzles and At-Home Experiments (häftad)

The Big Book of Stem Activities for Minecrafters: An Unofficial Activity Book--Loaded with Puzzles and At-Home Experiments

Häftad Engelska, 2021-09-01
179
  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Kan tyvärr inte längre levereras innan julafton.
100 Super Fun STEM Activities and Lessons for Fans of Minecraft! Kids won't need to be nagged to dive headfirst into this collection of over one hundred STEM activities and challenges. Science, technology, engineering, and math all come to life on the pages of each colorfully-illustrated lesson in this book, inviting gamers to use the same kinds of creativity, critical thinking, and problem-solving skills they enjoy using in their favorite video game: Minecraft. Combining STEM ideas with the fun elements from the game (diamond swords, zombies, redstone traps) allows for deeper understanding and authentic connections to the world where kids live and play. Stand back as they go beyond rote learning and enjoy having the freedom to take risks, form theories, and pose unique solutions to complex real-world problems. Whether they're learning binary code, considering the laws of physics, or delving into architectural design, they're finding new interests and building confidence in the classroom and beyond.
  • Perfect for video-game-loving kids who want to learn more about STEM
  • Includes hundreds of full-color illustrations and photos to guide readers of all ages
  • Helps encourage creativity and problem-solving skills
This forward-thinking workbook challenges young Minecrafters to use their natural creativity and problem-solving skills to address real-world problems-and have fun doing it
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Big Book of Stem Activities for Minecrafters: An Unofficial Activity Book--Loaded with Puzzles and At-Home Experiments
  2. +
  3. Amazing Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing: An Unofficial Activity Book--Mazes, Crosswords, and Puzzles to Improve Your Skills

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Amazing Activities for Fans of Animal Crossing:... av Jen Funk Weber (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 308 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »