PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
3-6 år
Antal sidor
16
Utgivningsdatum
2019-07-11
Förlag
Pat-a-Cake
Dimensioner
292 x 219 x 3 mm
Vikt
154 g
ISBN
9781526381934
PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book (häftad)

PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book

Häftad Engelska, 2019-07-11
75
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Night falls in the city - can you help the PJ Masks puzzle their way out of trouble? With super-cool super-shiny stickers and lots of amazing new series 2 content, this book is perfect for fans of PJ Masks everywhere. It's time to be a hero! PJ Masks are on their way, into the night to save the day! By day, they are Connor, Greg and Amaya, but by night they are Catboy, Gekko and Owlette, the PJ Masks. Colour, stick and play in this interactive sticker book featuring everyone's favourite nocturnal heroes, their super-cool vehicles and of course those pesky villains, Romeo, Luna Girl and Night Ninja. With over 125 stickers - including amazing super-shiny foil stickers! - there are hours of PJ Masks fun to be had! Also available: PJ Masks: Big Birthday Cake Rescue and PJ Masks: Power of Three sticker book, PJ Masks: Save the Day Early Reader PJ Masks (c) Frog Box / Entertainment One UK Limited / Walt Disney EMEA Productions Limited 2014
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. PJ Masks: Super Sticker Scene Book
  2. +
  3. PJ Masks: Meet the PJ Masks!

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt PJ Masks: Meet the PJ Masks! av Pat-A-Cake, Pj Masks (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 150 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av författarna

Övrig information

Pat-a-Cake takes you and your child on a magical journey. From sharing the very first baby book to watching your little one read all by themselves. The adventure begins here . . . By day, they are Connor, Amaya and Greg, and they go to school like everyone else. By night, they are Catboy, Owlette and Gekko - the PJ Masks! The PJ Masks work together to tackle any situation and have lots of exciting adventures along the way. PJ Masks are on their way - into the night to save the day!