The Worst Class in the World (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med LCP-kryptering (0.0 MB)
Om LCP-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 6 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Läsålder
6-9 år
Antal sidor
176
Utgivningsdatum
2020-05-14
Förlag
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Illustratör/Fotograf
Rikin Parekh
ISBN
9781526611857

The Worst Class in the World E-bok

E-bok (LCP),  Engelska, 2020-05-14
94
Billigast på PriceRunner
Läs i Bokus Reader för iOS och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
''Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases? a great cheer-up book'' The Guardian
''HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!'' Pamela Butchart
______________________________

A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But Stanley and Manjit didn''t LITERALLY mean to make their whole class sick with homemade biscuits. And they definitely didn''t LITERALLY mean for Manjit''s dog Killer to eat their teacher''s shoes or for Bruce Bingley''s rat to escape. These things just happened even though they had a FOOLPROOF plan.

You see, 4B may be the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. But you wouldn''t want to be anywhere else.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these books are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »