The Half Sister (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
448
Utgivningsdatum
2020-06-25
Förlag
Pan Books
Dimensioner
197 x 130 x 26 mm
Vikt
315 g
ISBN
9781529033014
The Half Sister (häftad)

The Half Sister

Häftad Engelska, 2020-06-25
101
  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman. Perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth's The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances' The Daughter. Her arrival will ruin everything . . . Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything. The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she's the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess's lies. But as the fall-out starts it's clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn't as perfect as they appear. Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister's arrival has ruined everything . . .
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Half Sister
  2. +
  3. The First Mistake

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The First Mistake av Sandie Jones (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 190 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sandie Jones

Recensioner i media

Plot twists galore! Totally addictive * Fabulous Magazine, The Sun *

Övrig information

Sandie Jones is the author of the bestselling The Other Woman and The First Mistake. A freelance journalist, she has contributed to the Sunday Times, Daily Mail, Woman's Weekly and Hello magazine, amongst others. If she wasn't a writer, she'd be an interior designer as she has an unhealthy obsession with wallpaper and cushions. She lives in London with her husband and three children.