The Guilt Trip (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
416
Utgivningsdatum
2021-08-19
Förlag
Pan Books
ISBN
9781529033052
The Guilt Trip (häftad)

The Guilt Trip

Häftad Engelska, 2021-08-19
113
  • Skickas inom 10-15 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
The Guilt Trip is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday. They went away as friends They came back as suspects . . . Jack and Rachel. Noah and Paige. Will and Ali. Five friends who've known each other for years. And Ali, Will's new fiancee. To celebrate the forthcoming wedding, all three couples are having a weekend get-away together in Portugal. It's a chance to relax and get to know Ali a little better perhaps. A newcomer to their group, she seems perfectly nice and Will seems happy after years of bad choices. But Ali is hiding more than one secret . . . By the end of the weekend there'll be one dead body and five people with guilty consciences wondering if they really know each other so well after all. Because one of them has to be the killer . . .
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Guilt Trip
  2. +
  3. Silverview

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Silverview av John Le Carre (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 302 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Sandie Jones

Recensioner i media

Plot twists galore! Totally addictive -- <i>Sun</i> on <i>The Half Sister</i> What an incredible read. Pammie was such a compelling and unique villain . . . It's a definite must-read this summer! -- Hollie Overton on <i>The Other Woman</i> The Other Woman is an absolute corker - wickedly relatable story, wonderful characters and a great twist. Should definitely be on your reading list for this summer -- T M Logan on <i>The Other Woman</i> Thoroughly entertaining -- Michelle Frances on <i>The Other Woman</i> A nice twist. I enjoyed the increasingly barbed exchanges between the mother and the prospective daughter-in-law - I think a lot of readers will probably identify with events in the book! -- Jojo Moyes on <i>The Other Woman</i> A twisty, deliciously fun read -- Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of <i>The Wife Between Us</i> on <i>The Other Woman</i> The Other Woman is such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother -- Emma Kavanagh, author of <i>The Killer on the Wall</i> on <i>The Other Woman</i> The Other Woman is an absorbing thriller with a great twist. A perfect beach read -- Kristin Hannah, number one <i>New York Times </i>bestselling author of <i>The Nightingale</i> on <i>The Other Woman</i>

Övrig information

Sandie Jones is the author of the bestselling The Other Woman, The First Mistake, The Half Sister and The Guilt Trip. A freelance journalist, she has contributed to the Sunday Times, Daily Mail, Woman's Weekly and Hello magazine, amongst others. If she wasn't a writer, she'd be an interior designer as she has an unhealthy obsession with wallpaper and cushions. She lives in London with her husband and three children.