Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2010-12-01
Förlag
Bloomsbury Publishing (USA)
ISBN
9781599904139
Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon (e-bok)

Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2010-12-01
49
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a "e;rip-roaring story that teens will love"e; in School Library Journal's starred review. Things have just settled down for Alfred, when he's suddenly kidnapped and forced to face a terrible threat--the Seal of Solomon. For millennia, the fallen angels of heaven were controlled by the ring. Now the ring has been stolen, and if it's not recovered, all hell will break loose . . .Packed with thrills and laughs on every page, the second book in New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey's series proves once again that heroes can come from anywhere, and anyone. Perfect for fans of James Patterson!Praise for The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp:A Publishers Weekly Best Children's Book of the YearCarnegie Medal nomineeBook Sense Children's Pick
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon