Kingdom of Ash (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
992
Utgivningsdatum
2018-10-30
Förlag
Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Dimensioner
241 x 160 x 51 mm
Vikt
1135 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
With dust jacket
ISBN
9781619636101
Kingdom of Ash (inbunden)

Kingdom of Ash

(4 röster)  |  Läs 1 recension
Inbunden Engelska, 2018-10-30
179
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
Years in the making, Sarah J. Maas's #1 New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series draws to an epic, unforgettable conclusion. Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to king's assassin to the queen of a once-great kingdom reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world. . . Aelin has risked everything to save her people-but at a tremendous cost. Locked within an iron coffin by the Queen of the Fae, Aelin must draw upon her fiery will as she endures months of torture. Aware that yielding to Maeve will doom those she loves keeps her from breaking, though her resolve begins to unravel with each passing day... With Aelin captured, Aedion and Lysandra remain the last line of defense to protect Terrasen from utter destruction. Yet they soon realize that the many allies they've gathered to battle Erawan's hordes might not be enough to save them. Scattered across the continent and racing against time, Chaol, Manon, and Dorian are forced to forge their own paths to meet their fates. Hanging in the balance is any hope of salvation-and a better world. And across the sea, his companions unwavering beside him, Rowan hunts to find his captured wife and queen-before she is lost to him forever. As the threads of fate weave together at last, all must fight, if they are to have a chance at a future. Some bonds will grow even deeper, while others will be severed forever in the explosive final chapter of the Throne of Glass series.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Kingdom of Ash
  2. +
  3. Throne of Glass Collector's Edition

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Throne of Glass Collector's Edition av Sarah J Maas (inbunden).

Köp båda 2 för 378 kr

Kundrecensioner

Det finns 1 recension av Kingdom of Ash. Har du också läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »
  1. Ännu ett äventyr, en historia, en bok som är slut
    Bookish Girl, 9 juni 2020

    Wow! Och nu pratar jag om hela serien i sig, helt fantastisk. Jag levde bokstavligen i två världar samtidigt när jag läste dessa böcker. Hela världen är så extremt genomtänkt och Sarah lyckades verkligen knyta ihop berättelsen på bästa sätt i slutet. Denna bok var ett bra slut på en otroligt äventyr och levde upp till samma nivå samma alla böcker i serien. Alltså extremt höga. Men, enda anledningen till att den får 4/5 stjärnor istället för 5/5 är för att jag personligen tyckte att den möjlig... Läs hela recensionen

Visa alla 1 recensioner

Fler böcker av Sarah J Maas

Recensioner i media

Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . Action-packed and full of insight into Celaena's character. . . . What a ride! * Booklist on The Assassin's Blade * A thrilling read. -- starred review * Publisher's Weekly on Throne of Glass * A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales. * USA Today on Throne of Glass * Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! -- Top Pick * RT Book Reviews on Throne of Glass * An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. -- starred review * Kirkus Reviews on Crown of Midnight * A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. * USA Today on Crown of Midnight * With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests. -- Top Pick * RT Book Reviews on Crown of Midnight * Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! * Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE * Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet. * RT Book Reviews on Heir of Fire * Impossible to put down. * Kirkus Reviews on Queen of Shadows * Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots come together in this entry of the awe-inspiring fantasy series that will leave readers anticipating the next volume. * SLJ on Queen of Shadows * Tightly plotted, delightful escapism. * Kirkus Reviews on Empire of Storms * Sarah J. Maas turns a corner from sprawling epic to thrilling psychological fantasy....A worthy new chapter in the Throne of Glass saga. * HuffPost *

Övrig information

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son, and dog. sarahjmaas.com facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas instagram.com/therealsjmaas