The Coronavirus COVID-19 Pandemic of 2020 (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
78
Utgivningsdatum
2020-08-20
Förlag
Palmetto Publishing Group
Illustrationer
Black & white illustrations
Dimensioner
203 x 127 x 4 mm
Vikt
86 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
420:B&W 5 x 8 in or 203 x 127 mm Perfect Bound on White w/Matte Lam
ISBN
9781649901378
The Coronavirus COVID-19 Pandemic of 2020 (häftad)

The Coronavirus COVID-19 Pandemic of 2020

A Time to Remember a Life Changing Experience

Häftad Engelska, 2020-08-20
139
Skickas inom 10-15 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Beställ senast idag kl 17:30 för leverans innan jul!
The Coronavirus COVID-19 Pandemic of 2020 was the catalyst that turned a calamity into a blessing. This Pandemic was a plague like no other we had ever seen in our lifetime. It was the silent enemy that gripped the world. It caught us all off guard and took us by storm.

If you have ever wondered if there was a higher power guiding your life then you will want to read this book. It reveals how God works through every one of us for the good. If you listen closely God will guide you to take pause and assess your life to evaluate and reflect on what is important and what we can let go of. The mandates that were given to us during the stay-at-home orders has given us the opportunity to do that. 

 

Stay Vigilant.... Because God can show up when you least expect him.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Coronavirus COVID-19 Pandemic of 2020
  2. +
  3. The Art of Lesbian Lovemaking a Lesbian Kama Sutra

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Art of Lesbian Lovemaking a Lesbian Kama Sutra av Rose Black And Lilly Gluck (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 378 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Rose Black

  • The Unforgetting

    Rose Black

    A spellbinding historical novel of obsession, the lure of fame, and the power of illusion, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Lost Ones and The Foundling Her fate was decided. Her death was foretold. Her past is about to be unforgotten... 1851. ...

Övrig information

Rose Black was born one of nine children in a large Catholic family. She is a Lutheran Licensed lay minister which is a far cry from her upbringing as a devout Catholic. She is married to Henry her hearts Soul and Inspiration. She has been a member of the Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association for twenty-two years after obtaining her private pilots license. She is the author of "Just for Today Lord" 101 Inspirational Messages.