The Human Experience (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Antal sidor
Rae Beecher DBA Rae Medicine Woman LLC
Lia Ottaviano, Ottaviano (red.)
Black & white illustrations
229 x 152 x 16 mm
409 g
Antal komponenter
2:B&W 6 x 9 in or 229 x 152 mm Perfect Bound on Creme w/Gloss Lam
The Human Experience (häftad)

The Human Experience

Volume II- A Heart-Centered Life

Häftad Engelska, 2022-01-07
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
What does it mean to be human? How do we live our best lives?

While some elements of the human experience are qualities inherent in all human beings, the skills and tools used to create a prosperous life are something that we must learn. For some, they are lucky and can absorb these skills through osmosis. For others, they must seek out and learn the necessary knowledge, wisdom, tools, and skills needed to create a healthy, happy, and thriving human experience.

Until we learn how to communicate effectively, honor ourselves, and all the other elements that weave together to create the complex and vibrant tapestry that is life, we are stuck living life with the knowledge we currently possess. Since what we know is the coping mechanisms of our youth and dysfunctional pieces of wisdom, we merely survive. Yet, humanity is capable of so much more.

The Human Experience series addresses the truth of ignorance. For how can we know something, how can we build a healthy and prosperous life, until we learn the necessary knowledge? This series tackles the large and expansive concept that is the Human Experience. Breaking down the various elements, truths, skills, tools, and pieces of wisdom that we can utilize to create a personalized thriving human experience.

Through the down-to-earth, authentic, and vulnerable writing style of Rae Beecher, she shares her own story of ignorance and learning. She addresses the ups and downs that are a part of walking away from what you know, so that you can live a prosperous life.

Within Volume II- A Heart-Centered Life, the reader learns about the power of love and the destructive nature of fear. Then as they work with Rae, she unveils the Ten Categories of Love, dives deeply into self-love, and then weaves these strands of knowledge into a Heart-Centered lifestyle. Rather than taking this healing journey alone, this actionable book is designed and organized to meet the reader wherever they are on their journey. Then aids them as they transform into healthy, happy, and prosperous human beings.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Human Experience
  2. +
  3. Rich Dad Poor Dad

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Rich Dad Poor Dad av Robert T Kiyosaki (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 296 kr


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av författarna

  • A Call From Purgatory

    Lia Ottaviano

    Dive into the afterlife of a dark spirit through the true story, A Call From Purgatory. After watching a movie about a serial killer, odd occurrences began taking place in my home. Flickering lights, moving objects, and haunting dreams were only a...

Övrig information

Rae Beecher is a medicine woman, and through her writing, energy healing, and tarot reading shares wisdom and healing with the world. With her debut book in The Human Experience Series, Volume I: What is the Human Experience? she began a healing journey to cultivate a healthy personal philosophy. In her sequel she continues on this healing journey designed to help educate and lead the reader to a personalized thriving human experience. Rae Beecher lives in Washington State and enjoys spending time with friends and family and pursuing her different hobbies, including music, photography, cooking, and baking. She especially loves traveling around her home in search of Mother Earth's many beauties.


c o n t e n t s

Prologue 8

Introduction 10

chapter one

A Quick Review 14

chapter two

Adding a Principle 27

chapter three

A Wounded Heart 46

chapter four

Authentic Love 66

chapter five

Understanding Love 77

chapter six

Being of Love, The Nature of Love 103

chapter seven

Self-Love 139

chapter eight

Self-Love in Action 161

chapter nine

Healing and Life's Journey 204

chapter ten

Manifestation - How it All Works 244


Stepping Into a New World 268

Bibliography 270

Acknowledgments 272

About the Author 274