Charm and Strange (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
272
Utgivningsdatum
2013-06-03
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9781780313092
Charm and Strange (e-bok)

Charm and Strange (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-06-03
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
A deftly woven and unnerving psychological thriller from debut author Stephanie Kuehn.'Don't. Please don't say my name. You have no idea who I really am.'No one really knows who Andrew Winston Winters is. Least of all himself. He is part Win, a lonely teenager exiled to a remote boarding school in the wake of a family tragedy. The guy who shuts the whole world out, no matter the cost, because his darkest fear is of himself ... of the wolfish predator within. But he's also part Drew, the angry boy with violent impulses that control him. The boy who, one fateful summer, was part of something so terrible it came close to destroying him.Fans of Meg Rosoff, Kevin Brooks or Lionel Shriver's We Need to Talk About Kevin will be gripped by this story, but it is unlike anything you have ever read before. The pace, tension and raw emotion within this books for teens is almost palpable.Charm and Strange is a book that will stay with you long after you have turned the final page.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Stephanie Kuehn