Originals (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
304
Utgivningsdatum
2013-05-06
Förlag
HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN
9781780313313
Originals (e-bok)

Originals (e-bok)

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-05-06
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
71
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Delicious, yearning romance with a twist for fans of Lauren Kate, Allie Condie, and Cassandra Clare from the author behind Forgotten and Revived.I glance at the three baby portraits. I feel a familiar prickling on the back of my neck. Because I know there's another picture somewhere - and the baby in that photo looks identical to the babies on the wall. Somewhere, there's a photo of the Original. Ella, Betsey and I look like sisters: triplets, you might think. But that's not what we are at all. We are clones in hiding. We split our lives and exist as one person in the outside world. And we've always been happy. But now I've fallen head-over-heels in love ... and that changes everything. Because, to let love in, I need to be allowed to be Me.A brilliant hook, a tantalizing romance story and a seriously gorgeous heartthrob, The Originals is a must-read book for young adults.Praise for Forgotten and Revived:'I'm in love. With a book. And its name is Forgotten. I was completely blown away by it' - A Dream of Books'A mind-bending experience that I devoured in one sitting ... It still haunts me' - Jay Asher, author of Thirteen Reasons Why'Entertaining and suspenseful ... There is not a dull moment in this novel' - VOYA starred review of Revived
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Cat Patrick