Siege and Storm (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
224
Utgivningsdatum
2013-06-06
Förlag
Hachette Children's Group
ISBN
9781780621623
Siege and Storm (e-bok)

Siege and Storm (e-bok)

Book 2

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2013-06-06
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
51
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm.Read all the books in the Grishaverse!The Shadow and Bone Trilogy(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)Shadow and BoneSiege and StormRuin and RisingThe Six of Crows DuologySix of CrowsCrooked KingdomThe King of Scars DuologyKing of ScarsRule of WolvesThe Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous MagicThe Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of MagicThe Lives of SaintsPraise for the Grishaverse "e;A master of fantasy."e; -The Huffington Post "e;Utterly, extremely bewitching."e; -The Guardian "e;The best magic universe since Harry Potter."e; -Bustle "e;This is what fantasy is for."e; -The New York Times Book Review "e;[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp."e; -NPR "e;The darker it gets for the good guys, the better."e; -Entertainment Weekly "e;Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down."e; -USA Today "e;There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart."e; -Vanity Fair "e;Unlike anything I've ever read."e; -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "e;Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!"e; -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Leigh Bardugo