How to Find Your (First) Husband (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Utgivningsdatum
2016-06-02
Förlag
Atlantic Books
ISBN
9781782398639
How to Find Your (First) Husband (e-bok)

How to Find Your (First) Husband (e-bok)

Rom-com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsay Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane.

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2016-06-02
29
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Isobel quits her dead-end job and travels the world seeking the man she believes she is meant to be with. A hilarious and irresistible romantic comedy about a globetrotting quest to find love. Isobel Graves moved to LA determined to be the Next Big Thing. Instead, she is dressed as a giant prawn handing out fliers promoting a fish market. Rather than attending glamorous parties and dating exciting men, her evenings consist of watching box sets with her sort-of boyfriend, whose idea of romance is a late-night drunken text.Where did it all go wrong?When Isobel catches sight of Andrew Parker, her childhood sweetheart, in the background of a TV news story she feels it's a sign. If she'd stuck with Andrew everything would have turned out better. Now she just needs to find him...Join Isobel as she travels from LA to Devon and to a remote Malaysian island in search of true love.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Rosie Blake