Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Four (e-bok)
Fler böcker inom
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
80
Utgivningsdatum
2017-10-19
Förlag
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
ISBN
9781785763595
Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Four (e-bok)

Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Four (e-bok)

A Soldier Returns . . .

av S Block
(1 röst)
E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2017-10-19
19
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
PART FOUR in a brand new FOUR-PART serial from the creator of ITV's smash hit series, Home Fires.Can they prevail . . .While their men are at war the women of Great Paxford have fought hard to keep the home fires burning, but a new arrival threatens everything . . .Pat Simms has a secret she needs to keep, but the close scrutiny of her husband is near impossible to escape.Frances Barden has overcome every challenge these troubled times have thrown at her, but a new threat, one very close to home, has arisen.Steph Farrow made a vow, she promised to protect her farm and family while her husband was at war, but she never imagined this . . .Meanwhile, Teresa faces a tragedy she's powerless to stop.Even during the hardest times the women of the WI have prevailed, finding new love, happiness and purpose, but can they survive the enemy at their door?Don't miss any part of the story. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! is available now. Search 9781785763588.The story's not over. An all-new novel is coming in 2018! To pre-order your copy now search 9781785764295.Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Granchester and Foyles War. If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Four