Helicopter Heist (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
400
Utgivningsdatum
2018-06-28
Förlag
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
ISBN
9781785764264
Helicopter Heist (e-bok)

Helicopter Heist E-bok

The race-against-time thriller based on an incredible true story

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2018-06-28
74
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone och iPad
Finns även som
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar
    96
  • Skickas inom 11-20 vardagar (specialorder)
    141
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
A RACE AGAINST TIME TO PULL OFF THE ULTIMATE HEIST. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben, and based on an incredible true story *Soon to be a major Netflix feature starring Jake Gyllenhaal*Four men gather in Stockholm. Each has existed on the fringes of Stockholm society. Each has a past that just won't let them go.Then a plan falls into their laps. A plan to steal millions from the largest cash facility in Sweden. At first the scheme seems foolproof, every contingency covered, every detail planned perfectly. But is everyone involved who they say they are? Can they ever really hope to pull off such an extraordinary crime?A gripping and thought-provoking thriller based on an incredible real life theft, THE HELICOPTER HEIST will take hold of you and not let you go until the final page has been turned.
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jonas Bonnier