Assassin's Creed: Awakening Vol. 1 (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Antal sidor
Titan Comics
Oiwa, Kenzi (ill.)
Kenzi Oiwa
Volume 1
216 x 140 x 13 mm
182 g
Antal komponenter
Assassin's Creed: Awakening Vol. 1 (häftad)

Assassin's Creed: Awakening Vol. 1

Häftad Engelska, 2017-08-15
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Assassin's Creed Manga - printed in English in the US for the first time! The title stars Edward Kenway in the 18th century and Yanao Seijin in the present as Seijin relives Edward's memories under the eye of Abstergo Industries. In 1715, pirates established a lawless republic in the Caribbean and ruled the land and seas. These outlaws paralyzed navies, halted international trade, and plundered vast fortunes. They threatened the power structures that ruled Europe, inspired the imaginations of millions, and left a legacy that still endures. Into this world sails a young, cocky, and fearsome captain named Edward Kenway. His skill with a sword and disdain for authority earn him the respect of pirate legends like Blackbeard, but thrust him into an ancient conflict that threatens to destroy everything the pirates have built. Assassin's Creed Awakening is a manga adaptation of the Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag video game. It was first serialized in the magazine Jump X - With 91 million units worldwide, Ubisoft's Assassin's Creed is one of the bestselling and most visually stunning franchise in gaming history - Recognized for having some of the richest, most-engrossing art and storytelling in the industry, Assassin's Creed transcends video games, branching out to include comic books, novels, short films and more. - A must for any fan - the thrilling story and stunning artwork beautifully complement the game. - With the upcoming Assassin's Creed movie starring Michael Fassbender and Marion Cotillard released in 2016, Titan's new Assassin's Creed graphic novels are set to be a huge success with fans!
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Assassin's Creed: Awakening Vol. 1
  2. +
  3. Naruto: Shikamaru's Story--Mourning Clouds

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Naruto: Shikamaru's Story--Mourning Clouds av Takashi Yano, Kishimoto Masashi (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 216 kr


Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Takashi Yano

Recensioner i media

"Anyone who loves a good adventure story pick this one up, you won't be disappointed. 9 out of 10" - Comics: The Gathering "Kenway has never looked so good as he does in shonen manga." - Yelling about Comics "The artwork is stark and full of action" - Pastrami Nation "Kenji Oiwa's action scenes are [...] dynamic" - IGN

Övrig information

Takashi Yano is a novelist who shot to fame in 2008 when he won a New Writing competition for Snake Herd. He has since written several more books, including spin-off novels for the Tekken gaming franchise and Sengoku Basara: Samurai Kings. Artist Kenji Oiwa is also a well-known name, having previously worked on Welcome to the NHK, Arata-naru Sekai and Cat-eared Dad.