Alisik Volume 1: Fall (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
112
Utgivningsdatum
2018-04-24
Förlag
Titan Books Ltd
Illustratör/Fotograf
Helge Vogt
Illustrationer
Y
Dimensioner
257 x 170 x 8 mm
Vikt
182 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781785861321
Alisik Volume 1: Fall (häftad)

Alisik Volume 1: Fall

Autumn Collection

Häftad Engelska, 2018-04-24
209
  • Skickas inom 10-15 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
One night, Alisik wakes up in a cemetery. Frightened, she tries to flee only to discover that nobody can see her, touch her, or help her. This is because Alisik is dead. Worse, she is trapped between worlds, between hell and paradise, awaiting the judgment of Mr. Mortis, which is slow to come.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Alisik Volume 1: Fall
  2. +
  3. Chainsaw Man, Vol. 11

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Chainsaw Man, Vol. 11 av Tatsuki Fujimoto (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 338 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Hubertus Rufledt

Recensioner i media

"A charmingly beautiful foray into the afterlife...Alisik is like a mixture of Tim Burton, Stephen Gammell, Wang Zhijie, and Mark Ryden!" - Dread Central "A delightfully strange cast...in the vein of Margaret Keane and Tim Burton." - SnapPow "Very highly recommended ... an original and outstanding new graphic novel series" -Midwest Book Review

Övrig information

Hubertus Rufledt was a sailor, machinist and cameraman. Born in the former German Democratic Republic, he began writing after the fall of the Berlin Wall, first as a journalist and then as a comic book writer. He met Helge Volt while they both worked for Disney Italy, and together created the graphic novel series, Alisik. Helge Vogt wanted to be a paleontologist as a child before discovering that drawing dinosaurs was more fun than digging them up. He created his first comic while studying graphic design, before getting a job with Disney Italy. It was there that he met Hubertus Rufledt, and together they created the graphic novel series, Alisik.