The Naturals: Killer Instinct (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2023-08-17
Förlag
Quercus Children's Books
Dimensioner
25 x 185 x 128 mm
Vikt
285 g
ISBN
9781786542229

The Naturals: Killer Instinct

Book 2 in this unputdownable mystery series from the author of The Inheritance Games

(1 röst)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2023-08-17
127
  • Skickas från oss imorgon
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, no.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Cassie Hobbes has a gift for profiling people. Her talent has landed her a spot in an elite FBI programme. After barely escaping a confrontation with an unbalanced killer obsessed with her mother's murder, Cassie hopes she and the rest of the team can stick to solving cold cases from a distance. But when victims of a brutal new serial killer start turning up, the Naturals are pulled into an active case that strikes too close to home: the killer is a perfect copycat of one of their incarcerated fathers - a man he'd do anything to forget. Forced deeper into a murderer's psyche than ever before, will the Naturals be able to outsmart his brutal mind games before he twists them into his web for good? Born smart. Born tough. Born FBI. 'The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page' - Ally Carter, New York Times bestselling author
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Naturals: Killer Instinct
  2. +
  3. The Naturals: The Naturals

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Naturals: The Naturals av Jennifer Lynn Barnes (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 254 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Recensioner i media

The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page. * Ally Carter, author of Gallagher Girls * [A] tightly paced suspense novel that will keep readers up until the wee hours to finish * VOYA - starred review * This savvy thriller grabs readers right away * Kirkus Reviews * It's a stay-up-late-to-finish kind of book, and it doesn't disappoint * Publishers Weekly * In this high-adrenaline series opener...even a psychic won't anticipate all the twists and turns * Booklist *

Övrig information

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young adult novels, including The Inheritance Games trilogy, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series: The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the e-novella, Twelve. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and was a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma for many years. She invites you to her online at www.jenniferlynnbarnes.com or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes.