Those Summer Nights (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
406
Utgivningsdatum
2016-05-27
Förlag
Bookouture
Illustrationer
Illustrations, black and white
Dimensioner
198 x 129 x 21 mm
Vikt
395 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
421:B&W 5.06 x 7.81 in or 198 x 129 mm Perfect Bound on White w/Matte Lam
ISBN
9781786810267
Those Summer Nights (häftad)

Those Summer Nights

Häftad Engelska, 2016-05-27
149
  • Skickas inom 10-15 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Sunshine, soft white sand and a sizzling hot millionaire - you don't get trouble in paradise, right?

Imogen Charlton is sorted. Dead-beat husband? History. Dream job? Application sent. But then her impulsive brother, Harry, spends every last penny on a Greek restaurant in Corfu, and is determined to run it himself. It's up to Imogen to bring him to his senses.

When sexy millionaire Panos Dimitriou offers to buy back his family taverna, Imogen wonders if all her prayers have been answered (and all her fantasies about to come true). But Harry won't budge, and his enthusiasm is infectious.

Bright pink bougainvillea tumbling over whitewashed walls, endless blue skies, the sparkling Mediterranean; it's hard not to fall for Corfu. And that's not all Imogen is falling for...

As the sparks of passion fly between Imogen and Panos, is Imogen having second thoughts on selling the restaurant? And will she have to choose between love and a new dream?

This summer, spend long sunny days on the beach, and balmy nights in Greek tavernas on the gorgeous island of Corfu. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Miranda Dickinson and Lindsey Kelk.

Praise for Mandy Baggot:

'Truly, Madly, Greekly has it all. The dreamy holiday romance, the scorching, sizzling heat of Corfu, the excitement of being away from home, the cocktails and shimmering sea. It was, quite simply, a heavenly concoction potent enough to make you feel like you, too, were sunning it up in Greece.. Like a very alcoholic cocktail, this novel went straight to my head!' Becca's Books

'I absolutely loved this book! It is everything you could want from a sun lounger read and more. Perfect for taking on holiday with you or just for adding a little sunshine to your everyday life. It's a book to lose yourself in and one that is so descriptive you could practically be on the Greek Island yourself.' Mum Reinvented

'The perfect summer read, you can just imagine lying on those sunbeds, basking in the sun...I loved this heartwarming and funny tale of self discovery and new beginnings. I'm basking in a feel-good glow after reading this lovely story, Mandy Baggot has captured that holiday feeling so perfectly and has me chomping at the bit for my own Greek holiday later this year! OPA!!' Have Book Will Read

'This book is a great spring/summer read, with just the right amount of fun, romance and adventure...I truly, madly, loved this book. I'm looking forward to reading more books from this author.' A Wondrous Bookshelf
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Those Summer Nights
  2. +
  3. Single for the Summer

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Single for the Summer av Mandy Baggot (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 257 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Mandy Baggot