Cafe at Seashell Cove (e-bok)
Format
E-bok
Filformat
EPUB med Adobe-kryptering
Om Adobe-kryptering
Nedladdning
Kan laddas ned under 24 månader, dock max 3 gånger.
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
350
Utgivningsdatum
2018-03-15
Förlag
Bookouture
ISBN
9781786813664
Cafe at Seashell Cove (e-bok)

Cafe at Seashell Cove (e-bok)

A heartwarming laugh out loud romantic comedy

E-bok (EPUB - DRM), Engelska, 2018-03-15
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
30
Den här boken kan endast laddas ned av privatpersoner.
Laddas ned direkt
Läs i vår app för iPhone, iPad och Android
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
Welcome to the Caf at Seashell Cove, where youll find irresistible home-baked cakes, smiling friendly faces and maybe even a second chance at loveWhen Cassie Maitland needs a holiday from her glamorous but stressful job in event management, she escapes home to gorgeous Seashell Cove, where her familys cosy caf sits perched on the cliffs above sparkling waves and golden sand.But a lot has changed while Cassies been away: her parents have transformed their tired caf into a welcoming haven, her friends Meg and Tilly have whole new lives, and old flame Dannys twinkling eyes and winning smile make Cassie feel even more flustered than they used to.Keen to throw herself back into local life, Cassie starts to run themed events including a not entirely successful cat-caf day, complete with dozens of felines. Luckily Danny is always around to lend a helping hand, and Cassie soon begins to wonder if her life in London was really all she made it out to beCould a new start in Seashell Cove be exactly what Cassie needs?A heart-warming and hilarious read about friendship, belonging and seaside living. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Jenny Oliver.Read what everyone is saying about The Caf at Seashell Cove:Words cannot express how much I enjoyed this novel, it was so easy to read, light-hearted and hilarious that I couldn't put it down I would 110% recommend this book. It's the perfect story to get you excited for summer It left me feeling all warm inside. The Cosiest Corner, 5 starsI loved this book so much I devoured it in one sitting You will find yourself gasping out loud and laughing Excellent read. Shazs Book BlogAbsolutely fantastic I couldnt help but laugh A perfect break from reality! Chells and Books, 5 starsI about fell out of my chair laughing Hysterical A perfect vacation read So many laughs my sides were sore after reading!... Hilarious. Novel Gossip, 5 starsTotally amazing So heart-warming while funny as well An excellent book from the first page, has you hooked and so well written. I highly recommend reading this. Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsFabulous With every book I read of Karen Clarke's she is becoming a firm favourite of mine This is a warm-hearted, uplifting story of family, romance, and of being true to yourself and I would recommend it to anyone. Rachels Random Reads, 5 starsTo say I was excited to receive this book was the understatement of the year! Ive read all of Karens books and have loved every one of them! This one was no exception A very funny book!..
Visa hela texten

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Karen Clarke