The Book of Wonders (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
224
Utgivningsdatum
2019-05-02
Förlag
Quercus Publishing
Översättare
Ros Schwartz
Dimensioner
223 x 144 x 22 mm
Vikt
330 g
ISBN
9781787473737
The Book of Wonders (inbunden)

The Book of Wonders

Inbunden Engelska, 2019-05-02
339
Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 4 format & utgåvor
Open your heart to the most life-affirming and uplifting novel of the year... Thelma and Louis, it's always just been the two of them, Thelma and her beloved son, Louis. But when Louis is involved in an accident, their lives are turned upside down, as Louis falls into a coma. Feeling lost without him by her side, Thelma finds Louis' book of wonders - a bucket list of all the things he wants to accomplish in his life. She suddenly sees a way to feel close to him: she will fulfil Louis' dreams, living them out for him, in the hope that it will inspire him to survive. Thelma is about to set off on the adventure of a lifetime... and in a way, so is Louis... The Book of Wonders is a heart-warming and charming story about finding the joy in every moment of life and making each and every day count. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and A Man Called Ove.
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Book of Wonders
  2. +
  3. Book Of Wonders

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Book Of Wonders av Julien Sandrel (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 518 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Recensioner i media

Heartwarming and tearjerking * Irish Examiner * A hope-against-hope, madcap race against time * Saga * a sweet and heartfelt read * Heat * This book will make you rethink your priorities in life * Sunday post *

Bloggat om The Book of Wonders

Övrig information

Julien Sandrel was born in 1980 in the south of France, is married and has two children. The Book of Wonders is his first novel, and was first published in France by Calmann-Levy in March 2018. Rights to the novel have sold in twenty-three territories.