The Body in the Marsh (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2018-08-01
Förlag
Canelo
ISBN
9781788631457
The Body in the Marsh (häftad)

The Body in the Marsh

A completely gripping crime thriller with a shocking twist you won't see coming

(1 röst)
Häftad Engelska, 2018-08-01
119
Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
Fri frakt inom Sverige för privatpersoner.
A woman goes missing - and for the detective, this time it's personal.Criminologist Martin Knight lives a gilded life. But then his wife Liz disappears. There is no good explanation and Martin goes on the run. To make things worse, Liz is the ex-girlfriend of DCI Craig Gillard who finds himself drawn into the investigation. Is this a missing-person case or something more sinister? How dark can the truth be? Utterly gripping and full of twists, this is a compulsive thriller from master Nick Louth for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Carole Wyer. Praise for Nick Louth'This splendid, chilling crime tale gripped me from the first page' Fresh Fiction 'A fast-paced and explosive thriller about a subject that really matters' Reader review 'This was up there with the best thrillers I have ever read' Reader review
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Body in the Marsh
  2. +
  3. Gentleman In Moscow

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Gentleman In Moscow av Amor Towles (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 228 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Bloggat om The Body in the Marsh

Övrig information

Nick Louth is a best-selling thriller writer, award-winning financial journalist and an investment commentator. He self-published his first novel, Bite, in 2007, which was a No. 1 Kindle best-seller in 2014. It has sold a third of a million copies, and been translated into six languages. Freelance since 1998, he has been a regular contributor to the Financial Times, Investors Chronicle and Money Observer, and has published seven other books. Nick Louth is married and lives in Lincolnshire.