A Killer Came Knocking (häftad)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
352
Utgivningsdatum
2020-01-23
Förlag
Canelo
ISBN
9781788637657

A Killer Came Knocking

A must read crime thriller that will give you chills

Häftad,  Engelska, 2020-01-23
122
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Jacks wife is murdered. He has the chance to see justice done. But at what cost?Jack found the love of his life when he met Kate. But their happiness was shattered when she opened the door to a cold-blooded killer. He will never forget the face of the man who stole his future. The only person who loved Kate as much is Emily, her twin. So when Jack tells her that hes found the man who murdered her sister she doesnt hesitate to help him exact revenge. As the plans for vengeance lead to unforeseen danger, Emily has to trust Jack more than she has ever trusted anyone. Can you always believe what you see? An absolutely nerve-shredding suspense thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, B.A. Paris and Linwood Barclay. Praise for A Killer Came Knocking An exciting and interesting read. Well written and clear and compelling. Reader Review This book had so many twists in it, it was amazing. What a rollercoaster of emotions! Reader Review Wow this book kept me reading from the beginning to the end, like a wild roller coaster ride. So many twists and turns. This was an absolute page turner. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a fast paced psychological thriller. Reader Review A great book full of suspense and thrill. Reader Review Excellent book with a clear cut depiction of characters. The storyline is fluid and constant, and my concentration never waived. Highly recommended. Reader Review
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. A Killer Came Knocking
  2. +
  3. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt A Good Girl's Guide to Murder av Holly Jackson (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 248 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av S B Caves

Övrig information

S. B. Caves was born and raised in London. He loves crime and thriller novels, classic horror movies, Korean/Japanese thriller films and true crime documentaries.