Plague (häftad)
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
384
Utgivningsdatum
2021-12-09
Förlag
Head of Zeus
Dimensioner
196 x 127 x 25 mm
Vikt
272 g
Antal komponenter
1
ISBN
9781801101202
Plague (häftad)

Plague

Häftad Engelska, 2021-12-09
113
  • Skickas inom 7-10 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 199 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'One of Britain's finest horror writers' DAILY MAIL A deadly disease. No cure. Anyone who leaves the plague-zone must be shot. At first the rules were simple: quarantine the city, and let the plague die. So men and women closed their doors, and lived in lockdown, fighting for survival against a disease as contagious and destructive as the Black Death. A disease for which there was no known cure. But the plague did not die. And so, at lunchtime on a Friday afternoon, the President announces the new rules. Every American should take up arms to protect the disease-free zones. Anyone attempting to leave the plague-zone must be shot. A gripping suspense thriller about an outbreak of plague in the USA, this is perfect for fans of Dean Koontz or Stephen King. 'One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time' PETER JAMES 'A true master of horror' JAMES HERBERT 'God, he's good' STEPHEN KING
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Plague
  2. +
  3. Book Lovers

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Book Lovers av Emily Henry (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 232 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Graham Masterton

Recensioner i media

PRAISE FOR GRAHAM MASTERTON: 'A true master of horror' James Herbert. 'One of the most original and frightening storytellers of our time' -- Peter James

Övrig information

Graham Masterton trained as a newspaper reporter before beginning his career as an author. Graham's credits as a writer include the bestselling horror novel The Manitou, which was adapted into a film starring Tony Curtis. He is also the author of the Katie Maguire crime series, which became a top-ten bestseller in 2012. Visit grahammasterton.com