Life's A Beach (inbunden)
Fler böcker inom
Format
Inbunden (Hardback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
248
Utgivningsdatum
2021-05-06
Förlag
Boldwood Books Ltd
Illustrationer
Black & white illustrations
Dimensioner
229 x 152 x 19 mm
Vikt
472 g
Antal komponenter
1
Komponenter
364:B&W 6 x 9 in or 229 x 152 mm Case Laminate on Groundwood w/Matte Lam
ISBN
9781801628983
Life's A Beach (inbunden)

Life's A Beach

The perfect laugh-out-loud romantic comedy to escape with in 2021

Inbunden Engelska, 2021-05-06
319
  • Skickas inom 5-8 vardagar.
  • Gratis frakt inom Sverige över 159 kr för privatpersoner.
Finns även som
Visa alla 2 format & utgåvor
Sun, sea and inescapable exes... Peach is excited to hear that her sister, Di, is getting married. Of course, she would have preferred her little sister to be engaged to someone she's known longer than a week - and the fact that his name is Charles doesn't bode well - but who is she to judge?! After all, her own love life is non-existent, and who doesn't love a destination wedding...? Whisked away to the gorgeous Italian coast, Peach assumes her role as chief bridesmaid and, despite her reservations about the groom, she tries to ensure everything goes to plan. But weddings are never straightforward affairs... throw in some unexpected guests in the form of ex-boyfriends and one night stands, and soon enough there is more drama than a reality TV show. Can Peach keep the show on the road, or might she end up in a whirlwind romance of her own...? Escape to the stunning Italian coast with bestseller Portia MacIntosh. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald and Mhairi MacFarlane. Praise for Portia MacIntosh: 'A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!' Holly Martin 'This is a heartwarming fun story, perfect for several hours of pure escapism.' Jessica Redland 'Super-romantic and full of festive spirit. I loved it!' Mandy Baggot
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. Life's A Beach
  2. +
  3. The Woman Who Upped and Left

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt The Woman Who Upped and Left av Fiona Gibson (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 518 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Portia Macintosh

Övrig information

Portia MacIntosh is a bestselling romantic comedy author of over 15 novels, including Stuck On You and The Plus One Pact. Previously a music journalist, Portia writes hilarious stories, drawing on her real life experiences.