Fler böcker inom
Format
Häftad (Paperback / softback)
Språk
Engelska
Antal sidor
448
Utgivningsdatum
2022-11-24
Förlag
Penguin (Transworld)
Dimensioner
198 x 127 x 27 mm
Vikt
300 g
Komponenter
B-format paperback
ISBN
9781804992326

The Things We Leave Unfinished

TikTok made me buy it: The most emotional romance of 2023 from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Fourth Wing

(2 röster)
Häftad,  Engelska, 2022-11-24
129
Billigast på PriceRunner
  • Skickas från oss imorgon
  • Fri frakt över 249 kr för privatkunder i Sverige.
Finns även som
Visa alla 1 format & utgåvor
'This book had me day dreaming, crying, sobbing... all the emotions' Reader Review Two sworn enemies. One unfinished manuscript. The love story of a lifetime... When Georgia Stanton discovers that her late grandmother, Scarlett, the infamous romance author, didn't get the chance to finish her last book, she is determined to share her story. But first, it needs to be written. Enter Noah Harrison, the bestselling and most charismatic romance author of his generation. When Georgia meets him, she is distraught - athough he's charming and handsome, there's nothing beneath the surface. But as they start working together, Georgia begins to see that there might be more to Noah than meets the eye. Together, they realize that Scarlett was saving the greatest love story of all until last - her own. While serving in World War Two, she fell in love with the handsome and enigmatic pilot, Jameson. But are Georgia and Noah about to discover that not all love stories have a happy ending...? Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Nicholas Sparks, The Things We Leave Unfinished is an epic and sweeping romance about the sacrifices we make for love and the endings we don't want to see coming... Readers have fallen in love with The Things We Leave Unfinished, the perfect romance that will make you cry 'I'm all cried out. Rebecca Yarros shook me with that twist I didn't see coming' 'I've never read anything like this and I don't think I ever will again. This is a love story for the ages' 'Scarlett and Jameson have my entire heart, I love them'
Visa hela texten

Passar bra ihop

  1. The Things We Leave Unfinished
  2. +
  3. Powerless

De som köpt den här boken har ofta också köpt Powerless av Lauren Roberts (häftad).

Köp båda 2 för 250 kr

Kundrecensioner

Har du läst boken? Sätt ditt betyg »

Fler böcker av Rebecca Yarros

Recensioner i media

This story gripped me from start to finish [...] poignant, heartfelt and utterly consuming. I loved it! * Mia Sheridan, New York Times bestselling author * A poignant and skillfully crafted second-chance romance * Kirkus Reviews *

Övrig information

Rebecca Yarros is a USA Today bestselling author of over fifteen novels, and is always ready to bring on the emotions. She loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for eighteen years. She's the mother of six children, ranging from kindergarten to law school, and is currently surviving the teenage years with two of her four hockey-playing sons. She lives in Colorado with her family, their stubborn English bulldogs, feisty chinchilla, and Maine Coon kitten who rules them all. Having fostered then adopted their youngest daughter, Rebecca is passionate about helping children in the foster system through her non-profit, One October. Visit her website at www.rebeccayarros.com for more information.